Calendar of Events
 | Quick Jump:

JUL 2014 Event Date Genre


Festival Participants Chamber Music Evenings Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Classical Music
More Information

Seminar Concert Thursday, July 31, 2014 Classical Music
More Information

Festival Participants Chamber Music Evenings Thursday, July 31, 2014 Classical Music
More Information

AUG 2014 Event Date Genre

Festival Chamber Orchestra
LIU Post Festival Chamber Orchestra
Orchestral Music for a Summer Evening
Friday, August 1, 2014 Classical Music
More Information

OCT 2014 Event Date Genre

The Coasters
Smokey Joe's Café
Featuring The Coasters
Sunday, October 5, 2014 Broadway
Rock & Roll
More Information
Wynton Marsalis
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis Saturday, October 11, 2014 Jazz
More Information

Performance PLUS! Pilobolus Friday, October 17, 2014 Performance PLUS!
More Information
Pilobolus
Pilobolus Friday, October 17, 2014 Dance
More Information
Betty Buckley
Betty Buckley - 7:30 pm Saturday, October 18, 2014 Broadway
Cabaret at "Club T"
Popular Music
More Information
Betty Buckley
Betty Buckley - 9:30 pm Saturday, October 18, 2014 Broadway
Cabaret at "Club T"
Popular Music
More Information
Brooklyn Rider
Brooklyn Rider Sunday, October 19, 2014 Chamber Music at Hillwood
Classical Music
More Information
<I>Evil Dead: The Musical</I>
Evil Dead: The Musical Friday, October 24, 2014 Broadway
More Information

Performance PLUS! Lang Lang Saturday, October 25, 2014 Performance PLUS!
More Information
Lang Lang
Lang Lang, piano Saturday, October 25, 2014 Classical Music
More Information
Lang Lang: 101 Pianists
Lang Lang: 101 Pianists Sunday, October 26, 2014 Classical Music
Family
More Information
Django Festival Allstars
Django Festival Allstars - 7:30 pm Friday, October 31, 2014 Cabaret at "Club T"
Jazz
More Information
Django Festival Allstars
Django Festival Allstars - 9:30 pm Friday, October 31, 2014 Cabaret at "Club T"
Jazz
More Information

NOV 2014 Event Date Genre


Performance PLUS! International Contemporary Ensemble (ICE) Saturday, November 1, 2014 Performance PLUS!
More Information

International Contemporary Ensemble (ICE) Saturday, November 1, 2014 Classical Music
More Information
Jay Leno
Jay Leno
Gala 2014
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Comedy
More Information

Performance PLUS! Russian State Symphony Orchestra Sunday, November 9, 2014 Performance PLUS!
More Information
Valery Polyansky
Russian State Symphony Orchestra Sunday, November 9, 2014 Classical Music
More Information
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole Saturday, November 15, 2014 Popular Music
More Information

Performance PLUS! La Bohème Friday, November 21, 2014 Performance PLUS!
More Information
<I>La Bohème</I>
Giacomo Puccini's La Bohème Friday, November 21, 2014 Opera
More Information
Robot Planet's <I>The Intergalactic Nemesis</I>
The Intergalactic Nemesis
Target Earth
Live-Action Graphic Novel
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Family
Theater
More Information
Dancing Pros: Live
Dancing Pros: Live Sunday, November 23, 2014 Dance
More Information

DEC 2014 Event Date Genre


Performance PLUS! Swan Lake Friday, December 5, 2014 Performance PLUS!
More Information
<I>Swan Lake</I>
State Ballet Theatre of Russia in Swan Lake Friday, December 5, 2014
More Information
Cheyenne Jackson
Cheyenne Jackson - 7:30 pm Saturday, December 6, 2014 Cabaret at "Club T"
More Information
Cheyenne Jackson
Cheyenne Jackson - 9:30 pm Saturday, December 6, 2014 Cabaret at "Club T"
More Information
<I>Christmas in Vienna</I>
Christmas in Vienna Sunday, December 7, 2014 Classical Music
Holiday
More Information
Junie B. in <I>Jingle Bells, Batman Smells</I>
Junie B. in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells Saturday, December 13, 2014 Family
Theater
More Information
Amphion String Quartet
Amphion String Quartet Sunday, December 14, 2014 Chamber Music at Hillwood
Classical Music
More Information

JAN 2015 Event Date Genre


Shatner's World: We Just Live In It... Saturday, January 10, 2015 Comedy
Theater
More Information
Mummenschanz
Mummenschanz Sunday, January 25, 2015 Family
Theater
More Information

FEB 2015 Event Date Genre


Performance PLUS! State Symphony Orchestra of Mexico Sunday, February 1, 2015 Performance PLUS!
More Information
Enrique Bátiz
State Symphony Orchestra of Mexico Sunday, February 1, 2015 Classical Music
More Information
<I>Sid the Science Kid</I>
Jim Henson's Sid the Science Kid Sunday, February 8, 2015 Family
More Information
Tango Buenos Aires
Tango Buenos Aires Saturday, February 14, 2015 Dance
More Information
<I>Million Dollar Quartet</I>
Million Dollar Quartet Sunday, February 15, 2015 Broadway
Rock & Roll
More Information

Performance PLUS! Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Friday, February 27, 2015 Performance PLUS!
More Information
Alvin Ailey's American Dance Theater's Rachael McLaren. Photo by Andrew Eccles.
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Friday, February 27, 2015 Dance
More Information
Alvin Ailey's American Dance Theater's Rachael McLaren. Photo by Andrew Eccles.
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Saturday, February 28, 2015 Dance
More Information
Alvin Ailey's American Dance Theater's Rachael McLaren. Photo by Andrew Eccles.
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Saturday, February 28, 2015 Dance
More Information

MAR 2015 Event Date Genre

<I>Anything Goes</I>
Anything Goes Sunday, March 8, 2015 Broadway
More Information
Tierney Sutton
Tierney Sutton - 7:30 pm Saturday, March 14, 2015 Cabaret at "Club T"
Folk
More Information
Tierney Sutton
Tierney Sutton - 9:30 pm Saturday, March 14, 2015 Cabaret at "Club T"
Folk
More Information
Ariel Quartet
Ariel Quartet Sunday, March 15, 2015 Chamber Music at Hillwood
Classical Music
More Information

Performance PLUS! New York Philharmonic Saturday, March 21, 2015 Performance PLUS!
More Information
Alan Gilbert
New York Philharmonic Saturday, March 21, 2015 Classical Music
More Information
The Peking Acrobats
The Peking Acrobats Sunday, March 22, 2015 Family
More Information

Performance PLUS! John Pizzarelli Big Band Saturday, March 28, 2015 Performance PLUS!
More Information
John Pizzarelli
John Pizzarelli Big Band
Happy Birthday, Mr. Sinatra!
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Jazz
Popular Music
More Information
New York Philharmonic in Very Young People's Concerts®
New York Philharmonic in Very Young People's Concerts® - 1 pm Sunday, March 29, 2015 Family
More Information
New York Philharmonic in Very Young People's Concerts®
New York Philharmonic in Very Young People's Concerts® - 3 pm Sunday, March 29, 2015 Family
More Information

APR 2015 Event Date Genre


Performance PLUS! Tango Night Friday, April 10, 2015 Performance PLUS!
More Information
Tango Night
Tango Night Friday, April 10, 2015 Classical Music
More Information
Dinosaur Train Live
Jim Henson's Dinosaur Train Live: Buddy's Big Adventure Saturday, April 11, 2015 Family
More Information
Andrea Marcovicci
Andrea Marcovicci - 7:30 pm Saturday, April 11, 2015 Cabaret at "Club T"
More Information
Andrea Marcovicci
Andrea Marcovicci - 9:30 pm Saturday, April 11, 2015 Cabaret at "Club T"
More Information

Performance PLUS! Il Barbiere di Siviglia Friday, April 17, 2015 Performance PLUS!
More Information
<I>Il Barbiere di Siviglia</I>
Gioacchino Rossini's Il Barbiere di Siviglia Friday, April 17, 2015 Opera
More Information
Chris Botti
Chris Botti
Endowment Concert 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Jazz
More Information
<I>Peter and the Starcatcher</I>
Peter and the Starcatcher Sunday, April 19, 2015 Broadway
More Information

Performance PLUS! Mozart Orchestra of New York Saturday, April 25, 2015 Performance PLUS!
More Information
Gerard Schwarz
Mozart Orchestra of New York Saturday, April 25, 2015 Classical Music
More Information

MAY 2015 Event Date Genre

Shanghai Quartet
Shanghai Quartet Sunday, May 3, 2015 Chamber Music at Hillwood
Classical Music
More Information
Audra McDonald
Audra McDonald Saturday, May 9, 2015 Broadway
Jazz
Popular Music
More Information
<I>Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale</I>
Rapunzel! Rapunzel! A Very Hairy Fairy Tale Saturday, May 16, 2015 Family
More Information
Ann Hampton Callaway
Ann Hampton Callaway - 7:30 pm Saturday, May 16, 2015 Cabaret at "Club T"
Popular Music
More Information
Ann Hampton Callaway
Ann Hampton Callaway - 9:30 pm Saturday, May 16, 2015 Cabaret at "Club T"
Popular Music
More Information

Back to top